International Sales & Support

The Americas and Europe

Wintriss Engineering Corporation
9010 Kenamar Drive, Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92121

Phone: +1-858-550-7300 
Email: sales@weco.com


Asia

TAIWAN

Wintriss Inspection Solutions, Ltd.
1F, No. 195 Xingzhong Rd.
Neihu District, Taipei City, Taiwan 114

Phone: +886-2-8791-2000
Email: Eason Lai eason@winspection.com

CHINA

Sales Office
Wintriss Inspection Solutions, Ltd. (Shanghai)
ROOM 705, Building C, 1126 Shenbin South Road, Minhang
District, Shanghai

Phone: +86-21-61283990
Email: Hary Chen marketing@winspection.com

Factory
Wintriss Inspection Solutions (Suzhou) CO.,LTD
101, East 1st Floor, Building No. 1, 91 Weixin Road, Suzhou Industrial Park

Phone: +86-512-62798502
Email: Julia Dong julia@winspection.com

KOREA

Casa Tech Ltd.
#901 Venture Valley B/D, 958
Gosaek-Dong, Gwonseon-Gu, Suwon-City
Gyeonggi-Do, 441-813 Korea

Phone: +82 31-2986336
Email: Michael Zo michael@casatech.kr

INDIA/SOUTH ASIA/MIDEAST/AFRICA

BST eltromat India

Phone: +91-22-6686-0909
Email: Khushal Patel kpatel@bsteltromat-india.com

TURKEY

TMA Tekstil Makine Aksesuar Tic Ltd Sti
Lati Lokum Sokak  Elbir ?s Merkezi No:1 Kat 9 D:11
Mecidiyekoy – Istanbul 34387, Turkey

Phone: +90-212-217-43-05
Email: Hüseyin ZARA zara@tmatekstil.com.tr

INDONESIA

PT. CellMark Interindo Trade, Jakarta - Indonesia
Jl. Raya Jatiwaringin No. 54, pondok Gede, Bekasi 17411, Indonesia

Phone: +62 218480130
Email: David Budhiman daviddb@ccduta.com

VIETNAM

Song Song Co., Ltd
4/F - 119 Dien Bien Phu Street, Dakao Ward - District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Phone: +84-8-39111877
Email: Nguyen Thanh Tuan tua@songsong.com.vn

JAPAN

ITOCHU SysTech Corporation
INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY DEPT.
Itoh Bldg. 9F 3-6-14 Minami-Honmachi, Chuo-Ku,Osaka 541-0054 Japan

Phone: +81-6-6282-1119
Email: Yusuke IK,ta ITO ikita@itochu-systech.co.jp

SINGAPORE/ MALAYSIA

The Tabernacle (PCB) Products Pte Ltd
48 Toh Guan Road East, #04-97/ 98, Enterprise Hub, Singapore 608586

Phone: (65) 63161280
Fax: (65) 63161290
Email: David Ong/ Penny Ong taber@singnet.com.sg


Other Asian and Middle-Eastern Nations

 Wintriss Inspection Solutions
1F, No. 195 Xingzhong Rd.
Neihu District, Taipei City, Taiwan 114

Phone: +886-2-879-12000
Email: Sujoy Guha sujoy@winspection.com